Handlebar Rolls

P6070005

One of the most adjustable handlebar rolls out there.  The attachments to your handlebars can move along a daisy chain made of heavy duty webbing, so you can space them out as wide as possible for maximum stability, or closer together to accommodate brake levers and shifters if need be.

IMGP4869.JPG-1000

Dual daisy chains allow for easy and robust attachment to H-bars or loop bars, and also shock cord loops for storing quick-access items like rain gear or a warm hat.

roll-with-pad

A set of straps on the front allows you to attach a sleeping pad, packrafting paddle, or other items to the outside of the roll.

The price for a roll is $80 and I can make them any size from 6 inches in diameter up to 9.  Order at my Etsy site, or email me at info@roguepanda.com with any questions.

4 thoughts on “Handlebar Rolls

    1. I can – I’m currently working on a redesign and I’ll be posting pictures of it sometime in the next couple of weeks on my . I’m hoping to have it in stock sometime in summer at the latest.

      Like

    1. It works pretty well on flat bars – there’s a head tube strap which isn’t pictured because you don’t need it with the H-bars that I use.

      I’m working on getting these produced by another company in town, so they should be an in-stock item in another month or so.

      Like

Leave a comment